On June 27, 208 the Warren Ave. Presbyterian church workgroup met and made a number of decisions:

1. The organization will be named Saginaw Collaborative, Inc.
2. The Statement of Purpose was formally approved
3. The corporation will be non-stock
4. Organizers are: Jim Williams, Vanessa Brooks-Herd, Catherine Macomber, Evelyn McGovern, Charles Coleman, Roger Scovill, and Debra Davis.
5. It was resolved that Rev. Williams would be designated as the authorized person to file the Articles of Incorporation.


Popular posts from this blog

Saginaw Collaborative Meeting Minutes 9/19/2019